Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


Soko Wo Nantoka Ost

Soko Wo Nantoka Ost

Toshiba-Emi Japan
~Mikio Endo
Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

1w Usually ships within 1 week.


add to cart orsave for later

further info

Original Name  そこをなんとか OST
Official Release Date Nov 07, 2012
Artist Mikio Endo
Genre J-Pop
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0004350368
Catalog No.  TOCT-29089
Item Code  4988006234086

track listing

1. そこをなんとか ~TITLE~
2. らっこの勇気
3. 誰が為に法の鐘は鳴る
4. Lonesome Cowgirl
5. らっこの作戦
6. らっこの粘り
7. らっこのあたふた
8. 菅原事務所にて
9. ひまわり
10. 人間模様
11. 外人ハウス
12. 赤星
13. Beginning Of A Mystery
14. Run
15. 善意・悪意
16. 真実の羽
17. Darkside
18. 心の穴
19. Harry!
20. I’ll Be Here ~Chromatic Harmonica ver.~
21. Foreshadow
22. 打たれた槌
23. 裁かれた心
24. 圧力
25. 郷愁
26. 勝利
27. 優しさの天秤
28. シンパシー
29. らっこの悟り
30. I’ll Be Here ~Guitar ver.~
31. 優しさの天秤 ~Piano ver.~
32. Accent A
33. Accent B
34. Accent C
35. Accent D
36. Accent E
37. Accent F
38. 真実の羽 ~Piano ver.~
39. Prelude for “I’ll Be Here”
40. I’ll Be Here ~TV size ver.~


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Soko Wo Nantoka Ost yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 229 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |