Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


Song for You II [CD+DVD Limited Edition]

Song for You II [CD+DVD Limited Edition]

Universal Music
~Chris Hart
Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

1w Usually ships within 1 week.


add to cart orsave for later

further info

Original Name  Song for You II(初回限定盤)(DVD付)
Official Release Date Jun 01, 2016
Artist Chris Hart
Genre J-Pop
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0007980616
Catalog No.  UMCK-9838
Item Code  4988031150825

track listing

1. Brand New Day
2. 続く道
3. 僕はここで生きていく
4. ハッピーデイズ
5. Hold on to Heart
6. あなたへ
7. WE are FAMILY!
8. memento
9. I LOVE YOU (Studio Live ver.)
10. Still loving you
11. Dear me
12. I Believe~手をつなごう~
13. Goodbye today

1. 「I LOVE YOU」短編ドラマ
2. 「Still loving you」短編ドラマ
3. あなたへ (MUSIC VIDEO)
4. 僕はここで生きていく (47都道府県Tour 2015-2016~続く道~ 2016.03.31京都公演より)
5. 未来へ (「世界遺産劇場・厳島神社 クリス・ハート Special Concert」より)
6. 翼をください (「世界遺産劇場・厳島神社 クリス・ハート Special Concert」より)
7. home (「世界遺産劇場・厳島神社 クリス・ハート Special Concert」より)
8. まもりたい~magic of a touch~ (「世界遺産劇場・厳島神社 クリス・ハート Special Concert」より)
9. I LOVE YOU (「世界遺産劇場・厳島神社 クリス・ハート Special Concert」より)
10. 道 (「世界遺産劇場・厳島神社 クリス・ハート Special Concert」より)
11. 糸 (「世界遺産劇場・厳島神社 クリス・ハート Special Concert」より)
12. I Believe~手をつなごう~ (「世界遺産劇場・厳島神社 クリス・ハート Special Concert」より)
13. たしかなこと (「世界遺産劇場・厳島神社 クリス・ハート Special Concert」より)
14. ありがとう (「世界遺産劇場・厳島神社 クリス・ハート Special Concert」より)


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


customer reviews

No reviews for Song for You II [CD+DVD Limited Edition] yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 229 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |