Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


Sono Otoko Fuku Shocho Original Soundtrack

Sono Otoko Fuku Shocho Original Soundtrack

Sony Music
Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

5-15d Usually ships within 5-15 days.


add to cart orsave for later

further info

Original Name  その男 副署長 オリジナル・サウンドトラック
Official Release Date Aug 27, 2008
Genre Video Game Soundtrack
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0002303976
Catalog No.  TRAK-91
Item Code  4562166392086

track listing

1. その男、副署長~タイトル/ TVサントラ
2. その男、副署長~メインテーマ/ TVサントラ
3. 結末/ TVサントラ
4. さざ波/ TVサントラ
5. 疾走/ TVサントラ
6. 穏やかな日々/ TVサントラ
7. 初動捜査/ TVサントラ
8. 優しさを隠して/ TVサントラ
9. 捜査網/ TVサントラ
10. そばにいてくれる喜び/ TVサントラ
11. 孤独感/ TVサントラ
12. 深まる謎/ TVサントラ
13. かすかな光/ TVサントラ
14. 小さな幸せ/ TVサントラ
15. 真実への道/ TVサントラ
16. 緊迫した空気/ TVサントラ
17. アキラ登場/ TVサントラ
18. きよみちゃん/ TVサントラ
19. 行ったり来たり/ TVサントラ
20. ハンコ押しましょ/ TVサントラ
21. 警官の生きがいとプライド/ TVサントラ
22. 優しくしないで/ TVサントラ
23. 影を抱いて/ TVサントラ
24. さっそうと/ TVサントラ
25. その男、副署長~バラード/ TVサントラ
26. 幕引き/ TVサントラ
27. 君に・・・・(instrumental)/ 川嶋あい
28. カケラ(instrumental)/ 川嶋あい


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Sono Otoko Fuku Shocho Original Soundtrack yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 227 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |