Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


Space Sheriff Gavan The Movie Original Soundtrack

Space Sheriff Gavan The Movie Original Soundtrack

Nippon Columbia
Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

1w Usually ships within 1 week.


add to cart orsave for later

track listing

1. プロローグ
2. 襲撃
3. メインタイトル~撃のテーマ
4. ザン・バルド VS ギャバン
5. 銀色の戦士の正体
6. 決意
7. 魔空城のテーマ
8. 星形のペンダント
9. 「かなた」での出来事
10. 潜入捜査
11. 3人の約束
12. 操られた人々
13. 地軸転換装置作動
14. 残されたペンダント
15. 変わりゆく想い
16. ブライトンの企み
17. 方程式の行方
18. 予期せぬ再会
19. 撃、ピンチ!
20. 烈、登場!
21. 囚われた衣月
22. 失望
23. 男なんだろ?
24. 撃、目覚める!
25. 魔空空間へ、ようこそ
26. ギャバン、蒸着!
27. 「宇宙刑事ギャバン type G - 」 歌:串田アキラ
28. シャリバン、シャイダー登場!
29. それぞれの戦い
30. 膨張する宇宙
31. ギャバン、ハイパーダイナミック!
32. 3人の絆
33. 「宇宙刑事ギャバン」


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.

further info

Original Name  宇宙刑事ギャバン THE MOVIE オリジナル・サウンドトラック
Official Release Date Oct 17, 2012
Genre Anime Soundtrack
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0004202808
Catalog No.  COCX-37647
Item Code  4988001738299


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Space Sheriff Gavan The Movie Original Soundtrack yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 221 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |