Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


Standards [CD+DVD]

Standards [CD+DVD]

~Tomoyasu Misaki
Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

5-15d Usually ships within 5-15 days.


add to cart orsave for later

further info

Official Release Date Dec 12, 2007
Artist Tomoyasu Misaki
Genre J-Pop
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0002014007
Catalog No.  DDCZ-50001
Item Code  4543034014354

track listing

ディスク 1
1 星に願いを(When You Wish Upon A Star)
2 Bye Bye Black Bird
3 Moon River
4 Over The Rainbow
5 Route 66
6 愛の夢(Liebestraum)
7 Tennessee Waltz
8 花と小父さん
9 Cilly Winds
10 Honolulu City Lights
11 Medley
12 More
13 Sometimes I'm Happy
14 The Last Thing On My Mind
15 The Rose
16 What A Wonderful World
17 夕焼け小焼け

ディスク 2
1 星に願いを(When You Wish Upon A Star)
2 Take Me Home, Country Roads
3 Moon River
4 Route 66
5 Over The Rainbow
6 禁じられた遊び
7 Summertime
8 Everybody's Talkin'
9 Around The World
10 For Once In My Life
11 Georgia On My Mind
12 One Way Ticket To The Blues
13 More
14 Honolulu City Lights
15 The Rose
16 Take Five
17 Chilly Winds
18 夕焼け小焼け


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Standards [CD+DVD] yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 224 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |