Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesConsumer Electronics & ComputersGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


Star Light Joey Yung Concert 2008 [3AQCD]

Star Light Joey Yung Concert 2008 [3AQCD]

EEG Emperor Entertainment Group
~Joey Yung
Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

Get informed when this item is in stock by using our Personal Agent from the right.

sold Out of print / Out of stock.

save for later

Track it down!

This item is currently unavailable. If you are interested in buying it, we can try to track it down for you.To have us tracking down your wanted items, we need you to login or create an account

further info

Original Name  Star Light 容祖兒演唱會 2008 [3AQCD]
Official Release Date Jan 21, 2011
Artist Joey Yung
Genre CantoPop
Version  Hong Kong
PAX-Code PAX0003264289
Catalog No.  EEG1260V1
Item Code  4895087606414

track listing

01. Overture
02. 蜃樓
03. 跟珍芳達做健身操
04. Lucky Star
05. Talk
06. 怯
07. 這分鐘更愛你
08. 華麗邂逅
09. Interlude
10. 逃
11. Talk
12. 心花怒放
13. Lovin' U
14. 螢
15. 啜泣
16. 黃色大門
17. 零時零分

01. Mad About You
02. 赤地雪
03. 告解
04. S.O.S.
05. Talk
06. Classic Medley:
   - 再見我的初戀/痛愛/逃避你/誰來愛我/
07. Dancer Medley:
   - 未知/不容錯失/喜喜/神魂顛倒/

01. 我的驕傲
02. Talk
03. 陪我長大
04. 爭氣
05. 全身暑假 + 一面之緣
06. 愛一個上一課
07. Talk
08. 16 號愛人
09. 阿門
10. Talk
11. Be True
12. 痛愛


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.

interested in these?

useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Star Light Joey Yung Concert 2008 [3AQCD] yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (seperated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 221 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |