Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyle

Movies & TV

Stardust Revue 25 Nen ni Ichido no Dai Kanshasai Live

Stardust Revue 25 Nen ni Ichido no Dai Kanshasai Live

Teichiku Records
~Stardust Revue
DVD Region 2

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

5-15d Usually ships within 5-15 days.


add to cart orsave for later

further info

Original Name  スターダスト・レビュー/スターダスト★レビュー 25年に一度の大感謝祭ライブ
Official Release Date Sep 26, 2007
Artist Stardust Revue
Subtitles None
Genre J-Pop
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0001724956
Catalog No.  TEBS-10011/3
Item Code  4988004766725


  • 3 Disc Edition

track listing

ディスク 1
1 シュガーはお年頃
2 ブラックペッパーのたっぷりきいた私の作ったオニオンスライス
3 Thank You
4 The Sunshine ~輝く街~
5 星空のアリーナ
6 Find My Way
7 7月7日
8 いのちのこたえ
9 ふたり
10 永遠への誓い -eternity-
11 Baby, とりあえずもっと
12 君のキャトル・ヴァン・ディス
13 Syncopation Love
14 クレイジー・ラブ
15 Running
16 会えないよ
17 Baby, It's You
18 月光列車(ムーンライト・ロコモーション)
19 夢伝説
20 The Making~リハーサル (特典映像)
21 開演前のご注意 (特典映像)

ディスク 2
1 Single Night
2 君のすべてが悲しい
3 蜃気楼
4 歳月の果てに
5 本日のスープ
6 追憶
7 Stay My Blue -君が恋しくて-
8 9月の海
9 さよならの足音
10 木蘭の涙
11 ラブストーリーは突然に
12 今夜だけきっと
13 思い出はうたになった
14 Wake Up! My Heart
15 The Document~スタレビ展 & さいたま物産展 (特典映像)


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Stardust Revue 25 Nen ni Ichido no Dai Kanshasai Live yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 221 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |