Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


Such A Better Day

Such A Better Day

EEG Emperor Entertainment Group
~Twins, Charlene Choi, Gillian Chung
DVD Region Free

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

Get informed when this item is in stock by using our Personal Agent from the right.

sold Out of print / Out of stock.

save for later

Track it down!

This item is currently unavailable. If you are interested in buying it, we can try to track it down for you.To have us tracking down your wanted items, we need you to login or create an account

further info

Artist Twins, Charlene Choi, Gillian Chung
Genre CantoPop
Version  Hong Kong
PAX-Code PAX0000678181

track listing

1. 精選 (New)
2. 冬令時間 (New)
3. 士多[ロ卑]梨蘋果橙
4. 下一站天后
5. 飲歌
6. 千金
7. 你大浪漫主義
8. 女人味
9. 夏日狂嘩
10. 雙失情人節
11. 大浪漫主義
12. 二人世界盃
13. 眼紅紅
14. 女校男生
15. 18變 (New) - 視聽版 Mv Only
16. 多謝失戀
17. 死性不改 (Twins + Boy'z 合唱版)
18. 愛情當入樽
19. 亂世佳人
20. 朋友的愛
21. 戀愛大過天
22. 丟架
23. 大紅大紫
24. 風箏與風
25. 拍住上
26. 梨渦淺笑
27. 我們的紀念冊


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Such A Better Day yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 221 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |