Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


Summer Picnic Forever In Tsumakoi

Summer Picnic Forever In Tsumakoi

Nippon Crown
~Kosetsu Minami
Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

5-15d Usually ships within 5-15 days.


add to cart orsave for later

further info

Original Name  サマーピクニックフォーエバー in つま恋
Official Release Date Dec 02, 2009
Artist Kosetsu Minami
Genre J-Pop
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0002862409
Catalog No.  CRCP-20445/7
Item Code  4988007237482

track listing

ディスク 1:
1. あの日の空よ
2. 夏の少女
3. オハイオの月
4. 幼い日に
5. ポロシャツの頃
6. 北の旅人
7. 夢一夜
8. 風に吹かれて 再会篇
9. 歌って笑って
10. ささやかなこの人生(伊勢正三)
11. 戦争を知らない子供たち(杉田二郎、伊勢正三、イルカ)
12. 我が良き友よ(ムッシュかまやつ、伊勢正三、イルカ、尾崎亜美、小原礼、杉田二郎、山本潤子)

ディスク 2:
1. 野原の上の雨になるまで
2. 加茂の流れに
3. ポカポカ日曜日
4. 夏休み
5. ギターを鳴らせ
6. 青春
7. 窓をあけてごらん
8. 淋しい鞄
9. 二人のラプソディ
10. 青春の傷み
11. 酔いどれかぐや姫(クローンズ 坂崎幸之助)
12. あの素晴らしい愛をもう一度(加藤和彦、伊勢正三、イルカ、尾崎亜美、小原礼、坂崎幸之助、杉田二郎、夏川りみ、BEGIN、松山千春、ムッシュかまやつ、山本潤子)
13. ひとりきり(伊勢正三、小田和正)

ディスク 3:
1. コンサート・ツアー
2. 雨に漕ぎ出そう
3. 妹
4. ミュージシャンの父より'09
5. 友の唄が聴こえる
6. どうせ人生に迷うなら
7. マキシーのために
8. 神田川
9. うちのお父さん(伊勢正三、イルカ、尾崎亜美、杉田二郎、山本潤子)
10. 満天の星
11. ナイスゲーム
12. あの日の空よ(伊勢正三、イルカ、尾崎亜美、小田和正、小原礼、坂崎幸之助、杉田二郎、夏川りみ、松山千春、ムッシュかまやつ、森山良子、山本潤子)


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Summer Picnic Forever In Tsumakoi yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 221 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |