Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyle

Movies & TV

Super Band Live In Taipei: The Start And Final Stop [2 Blu-ray+Bonus DVD]

Super Band Live In Taipei: The Start And Final Stop [2 Blu-ray+Bonus DVD]

Rock Records
~Super Band
Blu-ray Region A

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

Get informed when this item is in stock by using our Personal Agent from the right.

sold Out of print / Out of stock.

save for later

Track it down!

This item is currently unavailable. If you are interested in buying it, we can try to track it down for you.To have us tracking down your wanted items, we need you to login or create an account


  • 1080p / Interactive Menu
  • Capacity: 50GB Dual Layer

track listing

01. 縱貫線兄弟姊妹
02. 公路
03. 鹿港小鎮+分手吧+我終於失去了你+愛相隨+出發
04. 鬼迷心竅
05. 讓我歡喜讓我憂
06. 當愛已成往事
07. 我是一隻小小鳥
08. 愛情有甚麼道理
09. 路口
10. 思念是一種病
11. 亡命之徒
12. 愛的初體驗
13. 我要錢
14. 愛情你我他+自由
15. 船歌
16. 寡婦村傳奇
17. 怕黑
18. 飄來飄去+穿過你的黑髮的我的手+為你我受冷風吹+傷心的歌
19. 親愛的
20. 美麗島
21. 現象72變
22. 亞細亞的孤兒
23. 思念
24. 天使的眼淚
25. 歌+風兒輕輕吹
26. 光陰的故事
27. 戀曲1990
28. 凡人歌
29. 朋友
30. 再見
31. 真心英雄
32. 戀曲1980

01. 歸來
02. 思念是一種病+愛人同志+愛如潮水+你現在還好嗎
03. 東風
04. 握手
05. 野百合也有春天
06. 新天地
07. 有光
08. 愛我別走
09. 我想要的感覺
10. 路口
11. 馬拉桑
12. 領悟
13. 給自己的歌
14. 愛的代價
15. 閃亮的日子+抱著你
16. 童年
17. 愛的箴言+花心+寂寞難耐+喝酒
18. 愛的初體驗
19. 皇后大道東
20. 虹彩妹妹+青春舞曲
21. 再見
22. 鹿港小鎮+分手吧+我終於失去了你+愛相隨
23. 凡人歌
24. 戀曲1980
25. 明天會更好+真心英雄+朋友+改變明天
26. 出發


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.

further info

Original Name  Super Band Live In Taipei 出發‧終點站 [2 Blu-ray+Bonus DVD]
Official Release Date Jan 12, 2011
Artist Super Band
Screen Format Wide Screen
Video Format NTSC
Audio Dolby Digital
Subtitles Chinese
Running Time 445 Minutes
Genre Concert
Version  Hong Kong
PAX-Code PAX0003248479
Catalog No.  NBD90014
Item Code  4710149653932


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Super Band Live In Taipei: The Start And Final Stop [2 Blu-ray+Bonus DVD] yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 229 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |