Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


Super Eurobeat Vol.181

Super Eurobeat Vol.181

Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

5-15d Usually ships within 5-15 days.


add to cart orsave for later

further info

Original Name  スーパーユーロビート VOL.181
Official Release Date Sep 26, 2007
Genre Video Game Soundtrack
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0001689953
Catalog No.  AVCD-10181/B
Item Code  4988064101818

track listing

1. ジャングル・フィーヴァー/ マルコ・ポーロ
2. ブラッド・オン・ファイヤー/ GO 2 & クリスティーヌ
3. マイ・ハート・レディオ/ ダニエル
4. ラヴ・デザイヤー 2007/ リンダ
5. バック・イン・デンジャー/ ジェフ・ドリラー
6. アブラカダブラ/ チェリー
7. ビューティフル/ アレクシス
8. ラヴァーズ・イン・ザ・ナイト/ マディー・レイン
9. テイク・ア・フレイム/ クリス・スタントン
10. アイム・アライヴ/ ジェイ・リール
11. マイ・ブルー・スカイ/ ヌアージュ
12. トゥルー・カラー/ アナリーズ
13. オーヴァー・ザ・スカイ/ ローズ
14. キャッチ・マイ・ファイヤー/ メガ・エナジー・マン
15. ダンス/ キング&クイーン
16. ガンファイヤー/ マット・ランド
17. ガス・ガス・ガス/ マニュエル
18. エナジー/ GO2
19. トラ・トラ・トラ(JD EXT ヴァージョン)/ ドミノ
20. シェイク・ミー・アップ(エクステンデッド・フライデー・ミックス)/ ヴァレンティナ&ミルカ
21. クレイジー・フォー・ラヴ/ ダスティ
22. X-マン・ストーリー/ ジャッキー・O
23. フォーミュラ1/ ファストウェイ
24. ドント・プレイ・ウィズ・ミー/ ケリー・ライト
25. ラヴァー・ボーイ/ ドンナ
26. 777/ ファストウェイ
27. カバレロ・ウィズ・ソンブレロ/ ベイビー・バズーカ
28. ノー・ワン・スリープ・イン・トーキョー/ エド・ボーイズ


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Super Eurobeat Vol.181 yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 225 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |