Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


Super Hit Selection Konoyo No Hana - Karatachi No Komichi

Super Hit Selection Konoyo No Hana - Karatachi No Komichi

Columbia Music Entertainment
~Chiyoko Shimakura
Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

1w Usually ships within 1 week.


add to cart orsave for later

further info

Original Name  島倉千代子スーパーヒット・セレクション この世の花~からたちの小径
Official Release Date Mar 19, 2014
Artist Chiyoko Shimakura
Genre Enka
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0005997770
Catalog No.  COCP-38468
Item Code  4988001757184


  • 2 Disc Edition

track listing

Disc 1:
1. この世の花 (MONO)
2. りんどう峠 (MONO)
3. 東京の人さようなら (MONO)
4. 逢いたいなァあの人に (MONO)
5. 東京だョおっ母さん (セリフ入り)
6. 思い出さん今日は (MONO)
7. からたち日記 (MONO)
8. 哀愁のからまつ林 (MONO)
9. 花散る下田 (MONO)
10. 襟裳岬 (MONO)
11. 恋しているんだもん (MONO)
12. 夕月 (MONO)
13. 七夕おどり (MONO)
14. 星空に両手を
15. ほんきかしら
16. 涙の谷間に太陽を
17. ほれているのに
18. 愛のさざなみ

Disc 2:
1. すみだ川
2. 流し唄
3. 悲しみの宿
4. ひろしまの母
5. サーシャわが愛
6. 鳳仙花
7. 積木くずし
8. 夢飾り
9. くちべに挽歌
10. 人生いろいろ
11. 浪花姉妹
12. あの頃にとどけ
13. あなたを紡いで手毬唄
14. 人生はショータイム
15. 風のみち
16. ちよこまち
17. 愛するあなたへの手紙
18. からたちの小径


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Super Hit Selection Konoyo No Hana - Karatachi No Komichi yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 227 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |