Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV




Universal Music

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

Get informed when this item is in stock by using our Personal Agent from the right.

sold Out of print / Out of stock.

save for later

Track it down!

This item is currently unavailable. If you are interested in buying it, we can try to track it down for you.To have us tracking down your wanted items, we need you to login or create an account

further info

Official Release Date Sep 20, 2011
Artist Superheavy
Genre Pop
Version  US
PAX-Code PAX0005185408
Item Code  0602527818429

track listing

1. Superheavy2. Unbelievable3. Miracle Worker [damian "Jr Gong" Marley Main Mix Radio Edit]4. Energy5. Satyameva Jayathe6. One Day One Night7. Never Gonna Change8. Beautiful People9. Rock Me Gently10. I Can't Take It No More11. I Don't Mind12. World Keeps Turning


Vinyl LP pressing. Highly anticipated 2011 album from this supergroup featuring Mick Jagger, Dave Stewart, Joss Stone, Damian Marley and Slumdog Millionaire soundtrack composer A. R. Rahman. This diverse and eclectic line up who share 11 Grammy Awards between them, have been recording together in various studios around the world, with the majority of the tracks on the project laid down over three weeks in Los Angeles earlier this year. Tracks include the first single `Miracle Worker', plus `One Day One Night', `Energy', `Unbelievable,' `SuperHeavy,' I Can't Take It No More,' `You're Never Gonna Change' and `I Don't Mind.'


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Superheavy yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 230 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |