Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


T-ara's Best Of Best 2009-2012 - Korean Ver. [CD+DVD]

T-ara's Best Of Best 2009-2012 - Korean Ver. [CD+DVD]

Toshiba-Emi Japan
Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

1w Usually ships within 1 week.


add to cart orsave for later

further info

Official Release Date Oct 10, 2012
Artist T-ara
Genre K-Pop
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0004291820
Catalog No.  TOCT-29084
Item Code  4988006233874


  • 2 Disc Edition

track listing

1. Bo Peep Bo Peep
2. 嘘
3. T.T.L(Time To Love)
4. T.T.L Listen 2
5. あなたのせいで狂いそう
6. yayaya
7. ウェイロニ(どうしてそうなの)
8. 私がとても痛くて
9. We Are The One
10. 初めてのように
11. Roly - Poly
12. Roly - Poly in コパカバーナ
13. Cry Cry
14. Lovey - Dovey

1. Bo Peep Bo Peep (Sexy ver.) (Music Video Clip)
2. Bo Peep Bo Peep (Dance ver.) (Music Video Clip)
3. 嘘 (Music Video Clip)
4. T.T.L (Time To Love) (Music Video Clip)
5. T.T.L Listen 2 (Music Video Clip)
6. あなたのせいで狂いそう (Music Video Clip)
7. yayaya (Music Video Clip)
8. ウェイロニ (どうしてそうなの) (Music Video Clip)
9. 私がとても痛くて (Music Video Clip)
10. We Are The One (Music Video Clip)
11. 初めてのように (Music Video Clip)
12. Roly - Poly ver.1 (Music Video Clip)
13. Roly - Poly ver.2 (Music Video Clip)
14. Roly - Poly in コパカバーナ (Music Video Clip)


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for T-ara's Best Of Best 2009-2012 - Korean Ver. [CD+DVD] yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 227 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |