Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


Taeko Onuki Works 1983-2011 Cm / TV Music Collection

Taeko Onuki Works 1983-2011 Cm / TV Music Collection

Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

1w Usually ships within 1 week.


add to cart orsave for later

further info

Official Release Date Dec 07, 2011
Artist Taeko Ohnuki
Genre J-Pop
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0003512999
Catalog No.  RZCM-46946
Item Code  4988064469468

track listing

1 PARCO 「PARCOのクリスマス」/1983
2 SK&F 「コンタック 600」 (ナレーション)/1983
3 資生堂 「バブル'84」/1984
4 エーザイ 「サクロン」/1984
5 エーザイ 「ザーネクリーム」 (ナレーション)/1984
6 サントリー 「ジャン・マリー」/1984
7 アサヒ飲料 「三ツ矢サイダー」 30秒/1984
8 アサヒ飲料 「三ツ矢サイダー」 15秒/1984
9 アサヒ飲料 「三ツ矢サイダー」 30秒/1985
10 アサヒ飲料 「三ツ矢サイダー」 15秒/1985
11 リクルート 「とらばーゆ 私の主張 篇」 (ナレーション)/1985
12 日本コカコーラ 「スプライト C型 (歌ヴァージョン)」/1988
13 日本コカコーラ 「スプライト C型 (ハミングヴァージョン)」/1988
14 日本コカコーラ 「スプライト A型」/1988
15 日本ペットフード 「ビタワン (犬 篇)」/1988
16 本田技研工業 『タンタンの冒険 Les Aventures de TINTIN』/1988
17 三井生命 企業 『MY BRAVERY』/1990
18 資生堂 「リバイタルナイトクリーム」/1991
19 資生堂 「リバイタルトリートメントパクト」/1991
20 東芝日曜劇場 「オープニング&エンディング」 『いつまでも』/1993
21 カルピス 「カルピスウォーター」 『しあわせのサンドウィッチ』/1993
22 協和発酵 「協和のたまごスープ」/1995
23 味の素 「コーン油・べに花油 ピュアオイル」/1996
24 AGF 「MAXIM ミスト篇」 『メロディアス・ミスト』/1996
25 NHK 「NEXT10 子犬とおじいちゃん 篇」/1996
26 NHK 「NEXT10 OLの忘れ物 篇」/1996
27 日本生命 「ニッセイ げんきがふわり」/1996
28 京成電鉄 「京成スカイライナー」 『Foever Friend』/1997
29 キリンビバレッジ 「八葉三味一花茶」/1998
30 キリンビバレッジ 「八葉三味一花茶」 (別ヴァージョン)/1998
31 日本自転車振興会 企業 『風の旅人』/1998
32 P&G MAX FACTOR 「フェイスシルクス」 『ただ』/1999
33 味の素 「健康サララ/ギフト」/2002
34 「The River Place」 『川の流れのように』/2002
35 ネスレ日本 「ネスカフェプレゼントキャンペーン」/2002
36 はごろもフーズ 「シーチキン」『Side By Side』/2003
37 西部ガス 企業/2003
38 日本ポラロイド 企業/2003
39 ロッテ 「のど飴」/2004
40 アサヒビール 「贅沢日和」 『shenandoah (シェナンドー)』/2006
41 東急不動産 「二子玉川 RISE TOWER & RESIDENCE」 『見果てぬ夢の向こうへ/2008
42 マルコメ 「液みそ お味噌の本流 篇」 オーケストラヴァージョン/2011
43 マルコメ 「液みそ お味噌の本流 篇」 アカペラヴァージョン/2011


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Taeko Onuki Works 1983-2011 Cm / TV Music Collection yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 230 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |