Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


Takuro History [2CD+1DVD]

Takuro History [2CD+1DVD]

For Life Music Entertainment
~Takuro Yoshida
Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

5-15d Usually ships within 5-15 days.


add to cart orsave for later

further info

Original Name  拓郎ヒストリー [2CD+1DVD]
Artist Takuro Yoshida
Genre J-Pop
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0001367820
Catalog No.  FLCF-4168
Item Code  4988018316800

track listing

1. イメージの詩/ 吉田拓郎
2. マークII/ 吉田拓郎
3. 今日までそして明日から/ 吉田拓郎
4. 青春の詩/ 吉田拓郎
5. ともだち/ 吉田拓郎
6. 夏休み/ 吉田拓郎
7. 旅の宿/ よしだたくろう
8. 春だったね/ よしだたくろう
9. おきざりにした悲しみは/ よしだたくろう
10. 暑中見舞い/ よしだたくろう
11. ビートルズが教えてくれた/ よしだたくろう
12. 落陽/ よしだたくろう
13. 野の仏/ よしだたくろう
14. ひらひら/ よしだたくろう
15. シンシア/ よしだたくろう&かまやつひろし
16. 人生を語らず/ よしだたくろう
17. となりの町のお嬢さん/ 吉田拓郎
18. 明日に向かって走れ/ 吉田拓郎
19. たえこMY LOVE/ 吉田拓郎
20. あゝ青春/ 吉田拓郎
21. 言葉/ 吉田拓郎
22. 外は白い雪の夜/ 吉田拓郎
23. 冷たい雨が降っている/ 吉田拓郎
24. 流星/ 吉田拓郎
25. 知識/ 吉田拓郎
26. 虹の魚/ 吉田拓郎
27. この指とまれ/ 吉田拓郎
28. 唇をかみしめて/ 吉田拓郎
29. 旧友再会フォーエバーヤング/ 吉田拓郎
30. 友あり/ 吉田拓郎
31. 海を泳ぐ男/ 吉田拓郎
32. とんと御無沙汰/ 吉田拓郎
33. 永遠の嘘をついてくれ/ 吉田拓郎


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Takuro History [2CD+1DVD] yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 230 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |