Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


Tales of The World: Radiant Mythology Original Soundtrack

Tales of The World: Radiant Mythology Original Soundtrack

King Records
Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

5-15d Usually ships within 5-15 days.


add to cart orsave for later

further info

Original Name  「テイルズ オブ ザ ワールド レディアント マイソロジー」オリジナル・サウンドトラック
Genre Video Game Soundtrack
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0001410252
Catalog No.  KICA-1433/4
Item Code  4988003334970

track listing

1. 光と影/ 植村花菜
2. Radiant Mythology #1
3. Character Making
4. Mormo
5. Under the Yggdrasil
6. Ailly
7. Funny Companion
8. Place of meeting
9. Ad libitum
10. Fellowship
11. Kanonno
12. New Frontier
13. Blazing!
14. Ruins of Muscai
15. Middle Boss
16. Mysterious Place
18. Desperate Battle
19. Dopurune
20. Mine of the dark
21. Sudden Crisis
22. Valley of lava
23. Theme of Sorrow
24. Deep Forest
25. Gavada
26. Mysterious
27. The Freezing
28. World eater
29. Forest of paleozoic
30. Time of Facing
31. Sad memory
32. Gilgulim
33. Whisper of evil
34. Widdersin
35. See U again
36. 紙ヒコーキ/ 植村花菜
37. TAKE UP THE CROSS(Rediant ver.)
38. Bare its fangs(Rediant ver.)
39. INFERIA BATTLE(Rediant ver.)
40. THEME OF BATTLE(Rediant ver.)
41. Full Force(Rediant ver.)
42. Battle organization(Rediant ver.)
43. バトル・アーティスト(Rediant ver.)
44. The arrow was shot(Rediant ver.)
45. ABILITY TEST(Rediant ver.)
46. Lion -Irony of fate-(Rediant ver.)
47. The end of a thought(Rediant ver.)
48. The trial(Rediant ver.)
49. 勝利を求めて(Rediant ver.)
50. ジングル-クエストクリア
51. ジングル-クエスト報告
52. ジングル-メインストーリークエスト報告
53. ジングル-戦闘勝利
54. ジングル-仲間を得る
55. ジングル-転職


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Tales of The World: Radiant Mythology Original Soundtrack yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 225 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |