Video Game Soundtrack - Tekken Tag Tournament 2 Original Soundtrack Plus
Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesConsumer Electronics & ComputersGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


Tekken Tag Tournament 2 Original Soundtrack Plus

Tekken Tag Tournament 2 Original Soundtrack Plus

Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

1w Usually ships within 1 week.

Price: US$ 39.99

add to cart orsave for later

further info

Original Name  鉄拳タッグトーナメント2 オリジナルサウンドトラック PLUS
Official Release Date Jul 26, 2013
Genre Video Game Soundtrack
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0005325964
Catalog No.  SRIN-1109
Item Code  4582148001676

track listing

Disc 1:
1. Tekken Tag Tournament Piano Intro -Massive True Mix-
2. Dawn of the beat
3. Baile de Batalla (Fireworks Over Barcelona)
4. stained orange (Coastline Sunset)
5. Reflexion (Riverside Promenade)
6. Siga (Tropical Rainforest)
7. The Big One ~Quiet Strings Mix (Moai Excavation)
8. Your Sunset
9. Gallery Parallax
10. Tekken Tunes
11. Battle Cry
12. Virus No.31
13. Waiting for the vagabond
14. Mystic Force (Extravagant Underground)
15. Glow of the oil (Modern Oasis)
16. Fantastic Theater (Odeum of Illusions)
17. Plucking Tulips (Tulip Festival)
18. Landscape Under The Ghost -Kaminano (AD2012)

Disc 2:
1. Specification changes
2. Eternal ordeal
3. Wall of Confrontation
4. Evaluation result
5. Fightlab jingle 1
6. Fightlab jingle 2
7. Fightlab jingle 3
8. Fightlab jingle 4
9. Fightlab jingle 5
10. Fightlab jingle 6
11. Luxury Garden
12. Highschool love!
13. Dead person-ganryu
14. Mortal power
15. Dead person-devil jin
17. Dead person-jinpachi
18. Backer
19. Supporters
20. Invincible


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Tekken Tag Tournament 2 Original Soundtrack Plus yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (seperated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 225 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |