Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


Ten No Chasuke Original Soundtrack

Ten No Chasuke Original Soundtrack

Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

1w Usually ships within 1 week.


add to cart orsave for later

further info

Original Name  天の茶助 オリジナル・サウンドトラック
Official Release Date Jun 26, 2015
Artist Junichi Matsumoto
Genre J-Pop
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0007339308
Catalog No.  ADST-1005
Item Code  4582450855103

track listing

1. 天界の煌めき
2. 龍神、飛来!
3. ユリ
4. 天界から地上へ
5. 戸惑い、そして地上での歓迎
6. 種田の物語
7. 彦村の物語
8. 不穏〜はしれ!
9. 沖縄の夜、失望
10. ある怒り
11. さまよう
12. Miracle
13. 日々の勤め
14. Miracle2
15. ともだち
16. 茶助茶目っ気
17. ジュークボックス
18. ポンの物語
19. party!
20. 不穏のテーマ
21. チャスの物語
22. 疲労
23. 邪チャス
24. メチャ子の物語
25. 闇
26. 殺し屋
27. 意思の錯綜
28. 死
29. レクイエム
30. Last Miracle


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Ten No Chasuke Original Soundtrack yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 227 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |