Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


Thank You! [CD+DVD Limited Edition]

Thank You! [CD+DVD Limited Edition]

Kioon Records
Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

5-15d Usually ships within 5-15 days.


add to cart orsave for later

further info

Official Release Date Mar 09, 2011
Artist Puffy
Genre J-Pop
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0003256010
Catalog No.  KSCL-1746
Item Code  4562292972800

track listing

Disc 1:
1. マイカントリーロード
2. ジェットラブ
3. R.G.W.
4. ほしガール
5. Wake up, Make up with ANI・Bose(スチャダラパー)
6. はるのうた
7. 恋のやまあらし
8. 愛のオデッセイ
9. バンザーイ!
10. フィッシュ・オン
11. NO!
12. 欲望
13. ハッピーバースデイ

Disc 2:
1. はじまりのうた
2. ナイスバディ
3. HiHi
4. モグラライク
5. Tokyo I’m On My Way
6. ハズムリズム
7. 働く男
8. boom boom beat
9. オリエンタル・ダイヤモンド
10. くちびるモーション
11. Closet Full Of Love
12. All Because Of You
13. マイストーリー
14. 日和姫
15. 誰かが
16. R.G.W.
17. ハッピーバースデイ


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Thank You! [CD+DVD Limited Edition] yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 222 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |