Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyle

Movies & TV

The Captains Live Anthology

The Captains Live Anthology

DVD Region 2

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

1w Usually ships within 1 week.


add to cart orsave for later

further info

Official Release Date Aug 03, 2011
Artist The Captains
Video Format NTSC
Subtitles None
Genre J-Pop
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0003410387
Catalog No.  GSDV-7
Item Code  4522197114491

track listing

1 恋のゼロハン
2 うつり香
3 ワケルくんのテーマ
4 花吹雪,秘密模様
5 あたい18歳
6 オフショット
7 夕焼けサンドビーチ
8 青春ゴーゴゴー
9 恋人よ
10 お前は泣き虫
11 黄昏流星群
12 うるわしき君よ
13 藍色の指輪
14 ひまわりの丘
15 お前一番星
16 おかあさん
17 夢で見た少女
18 アモーレ,君よ帰れ
19 恋のゼロハン(music video)
20 失神天国~恋をしようよ~
21 太陽は知っている
22 薔薇の檻(music video)
23 2007年USツアーダイジェスト
24 THE LOVE NINJA(music video)
25 ハートにピットイン
26 青春野郎
27 二人の世界
28 恋のゼロハン
29 百万本の薔薇
30 沙惨歌2009年
31 ジャングル・ジャングル
32 失神天国~恋をしようよ~
33 あいつがライバル(エンドロール)


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for The Captains Live Anthology yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 224 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |