The Essential Clash

The Essential Clash

Epic Records
~The Clash
Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

5-15d Usually ships within 5-15 days.


Epic Records
Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

5-15d Usually ships within 5-15 days
add to cart

further info

Official Release Date Mar 11, 2003
Artist The Clash
Genre Pop
Version  US
PAX-Code PAX0005493040
Item Code  0696998905627

track listing

Disc 1:
1. White Riot (Single Version)
2. London's Burning
3. Complete Control
4. Clash City Rockers
5. I'm So Bored with the U.S.A.
6. Career Opportunities
7. Hate & War
8. Cheat
9. Police & Thieves
10. Janie Jones
11. Garageland
12. Capital Radio One
13. (White Man) In Hammersmith Palais
14. English Civil War
15. Tommy Gun
16. Safe European Home
17. Julie's Been Working for the Drug Squad
18. Stay Free
19. Groovy Times
20. I Fought the Law

Disc 2:
1. London Calling
2. The Guns of Brixton
3. Clampdown
4. Rudie Can't Fail
5. Lost in the Supermarket
6. Jimmy Jazz
7. Train in Vain
8. Bankrobber
9. The Magnificent Seven
10. Ivan Meets G.I. Joe
11. Police on My Back
12. Stop the World
13. Somebody Got Murdered
14. The Street Parade
15. This Is Radio Clash
16. Ghetto Defendant
17. Rock the Casbah
18. Straight to Hell
19. Should I Stay or Should I Go
20. This Is England


The best 2-CD Clash compilation imaginable, compiled by the band! 40 of their key cuts: White Riot; Career Opportunities; I Fought the Law; Tommy Gun; London Calling; Brand New Cadillac; Rock the Casbah; Should I Stay or Should I Go long live Strummer!


useful links

Missing links?

Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for The Essential Clash yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement

SN: 228 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 | | Cat: 2093