Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


The Essential Dave Brubeck

The Essential Dave Brubeck

Sony Music
~Dave Brubeck
Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

5-15d Usually ships within 5-15 days.


add to cart orsave for later

further info

Official Release Date Mar 05, 2003
Artist Dave Brubeck
Genre Pop
Version  US
PAX-Code PAX0005477978
Item Code  0696998699328

track listing

Disc 1:
1. Indiana
2. Perdido (Live)
3. Take The "A" Train (Live)
4. Le Souk (Live)
5. Audrey
6. The Duke (Live)
7. In Your Own Sweet Way
8. Weep No More
9. Some Day My Prince Will Come
10. Tangerine (Live)
11. Brandenburg Gate
12. Three To Get Ready
13. Blue Rondo A La Turk
14. There'll Be Some Changes Made

Disc 2:
1. Take Five
2. Maria
3. It's a Raggy Waltz
4. Unsquare Dance
5. Kathy's Waltz (Instrumental)
6. Travelin' Blues (Live)
7. Summer Song
8. That Old Black Magic
9. Bossa Nova U.S.A.
10. Autumn In Washington Square
11. Theme From "Mr. Broadway"
12. La Paloma Azul (Live)
13. Recuerdo (Live)
14. Caravan (Live)
15. Stardust
16. Brother, Can You Spare A Dime?
17. Love For Sale (Live)


An amazingly comprehensive anthology-thanks to Brubeck, who personally selected the tracks! You get 31 tracks on 2 CDs, spanning 24 albums and 53 years. Take Five; Blue Rondo a la Turk; The Duke; In Your Own Sweet Way; Audrey; Stardust; Unsquare Dance , and more Brubeck brilliance!


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for The Essential Dave Brubeck yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 222 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |