The Essential Dolly Parton

The Essential Dolly Parton

Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

5-15d Usually ships within 5-15 days.


Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

5-15d Usually ships within 5-15 days
add to cart orsave for later

further info

Official Release Date Jun 28, 2005
Artist Dolly Parton
Genre Pop
Version  US
PAX-Code PAX0005505552
Item Code  0828766924022


  • Manufacturer: Sbme/Rlg/Bmg Heritage ( RLGH )

track listing

Disc 1:
1. Dumb Blonde
2. Just Because I'm A Woman
3. My Blue Ridge Mountain Boy
4. Mule Skinner Blues (Blue Yodel No.8)
5. Joshua
6. Coat Of Many Colors
7. Touch Your Woman
8. My Tennessee Mountain Home
9. Jolene
10. Please Don't Stop Loving Me
11. I Will Always Love You
12. Love Is Like A Butterfly
13. The Bargain Store
14. The Seeker
15. We Used To
16. All I Can Do
17. Light Of A Clear Blue Morning
18. It's All Wrong, But It's All Right

Disc 2:
1. Here You Come Again
2. Two Doors Down
3. Heartbreaker
4. I Really Got The Feeling
5. You're The Only One
6. Starting Over Again
7. Old Flames Can't Hold A Candle To You
8. 9 To 5
9. But You Know I Love You
10. Single Women
11. Hearbreak Express
12. Islands In The Stream
13. Save The Last Dance For Me
14. Tennessee Homesick Blues
15. God Won't Get You
16. To Know Him Is To Love Him
17. Why'd You Come In Here Lookin' Like That
18. Rockin' Years
19. Shine


37 digitally remastered classics on 2 discs, including a remarkable 19 #1 smash hits (Dolly has more charted singles than any other female in the history of country music)! Hear 9 to 5; Islands in the Stream (with Kenny Rogers); Jolene; Dumb Blonde; Please Don't Stop Loving Me (with Porter Wagoner); Coat of Many Colors; Mule Skinner Blues; Joshua; Shine , and much more!


useful links

Missing links?

Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for The Essential Dolly Parton yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement

SN: 221 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 | | Cat: 2093