Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


The Essential Frank Sinatra with the Tommy Dorsey Orchestra

The Essential Frank Sinatra with the Tommy Dorsey Orchestra

Sony Music
~Frank Sinatra
Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

5-15d Usually ships within 5-15 days.


add to cart orsave for later

further info

Official Release Date Oct 04, 2005
Artist Frank Sinatra
Genre Pop
Version  US
PAX-Code PAX0005496474
Item Code  0828767116624

track listing

Disc 1:
1. I'll Be Seeing You
2. Say It
3. Polka Dots and Moonbeams
4. Fools Rush in (Where Angels Fear to Tread)
5. Imagination
6. You're Lonely and I'M Lonely
7. East of the Sun (And West of the Moon)
8. It's a Lovely Day Tomorrow
9. I'll Never Smile Again
10. All This and Heaven Too
11. Trade Winds
12. The One I Love (Belongs to Somebody Else)
13. The Call of the Canyon
14. Love Lies
15. I Could Make You Care
16. Our Love Affair
17. We Three (My Echo, My Shadow, and Me)
18. Stardust
19. Oh! Look at Me Now
20. You Might Have Belonged to Another
21. It's Always You
22. I Tried
23. Dolores

Disc 2:
1. Do I Worry?
2. Everything Happens to Me
3. This Love of Mine
4. I Guess I'll Have to Dream the Rest
5. You and I
6. Blue Skies
7. I Think of You
8. Violets with Your Furs
9. How About You?
10. The Night We Called It a Day
11. The Song Is You
12. I'll Take Tallulah
13. The Last Call for Love
14. Just as Though You Were Here
15. Street of Dreams
16. Take Me
17. Be Careful It's My Heart
18. In the Blue of Evening
19. There Are Such Things
20. Daybreak
21. Light a Candle in the Chapel


Here are 44 tracks that take you back to those amazin' days when Sinatra was the new kid in town: the hits Polka Dots and Moonbeams; I'll Never Smile Again; The One I Love Belongs to Someone Else; All This and Heaven Too; Fools Rush In; Trade Winds; Love Lies; Dolores; Our Love Affair; Star Dust; We Three (My Echo, My Shadow, and Me) , and more!


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for The Essential Frank Sinatra with the Tommy Dorsey Orchestra yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 224 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |