Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


The Essential: Julia Peng

The Essential: Julia Peng

Sony Music
~Julia Peng
Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

1-5d Usually ships within 1-5 days.


add to cart orsave for later

further info

Original Name  絕對收藏: 彭佳慧
Official Release Date Jan 04, 2008
Artist Julia Peng
Language Mandarin
Genre CantoPop
Version  Hong Kong
PAX-Code PAX0001973139

track listing

CD 1
1. 舊夢
2. 愛到無路可退
3. 聽說愛情回來過
4. 心酸的情歌
5. 死心眼
6. 相見恨晚
7. 別問我愛誰 (OT: WHEMYEON)
8. 回味
9. 陪他
10. 喜歡兩個人
11. 路人
12. 自從
13. 不一定
14. 不要問
15. 因為我愛你 (OT:Valentine)
16. 紅的黃的橙的灰的

CD 2
1. 敲敲我的頭
2. 快樂的人請舉手
3. 亮晶晶
4. 月亮使者
5. 愛瘋了
6. 風流女生
7. 真心話
8. 聽到你一聲再會
9. 走在紅毯那一天
10. 甘願
11. 情歌手
12. 一九九幾的他
13. 失落的音樂盒
14. 啦啦啦
15. 心圖
16. 留住


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for The Essential: Julia Peng yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 230 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |