Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


The Hiroshi Tachi

The Hiroshi Tachi

King Records
~Hiroshi Tachi
Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

5-15d Usually ships within 5-15 days.


add to cart orsave for later

further info

Official Release Date Sep 05, 2007
Artist Hiroshi Tachi
Genre J-Pop
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0001671287
Catalog No.  KICS-1328/30
Item Code  4988003344412

track listing

1. 朝まで踊ろう 
2. 思い出のデイト 
3. さよならも言わずに 
4. ブロンド娘に気をつけろ 
5. バッド・ガール 
6. マンハッタン・ブルース 
7. ミスター・センチメンタル・ロンリー・ボーイ 
8. とばせU.S.A. 
9. 渚のエンジェル 
10. エブリナイト 
11. シェイク 
12. グッドナイト・ソフトリー 
13. 流れる時を止めて 
14. ミッドナイト 
15. フラストレーション 
16. 昨日に帰れない 
17. 雨あがりの街を 
18. 暗闇よこのまま 
19. スキャンダル 
20. アウト・サイダー 
21. その気にさせないで 
22. 黒い翼のエンジェル 
23. 口紅 
24. 涙と光を 
25. 一晩だけなら 
26. 今宵シャンペンで 
27. 色あせた夏の日 
28. 黒い日記 
29. 都会 
30. 壁 
31. 口説いてみせるぜ 
32. 真夜中の列車 
33. 想い 
34. 世界は時の中に


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for The Hiroshi Tachi yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 221 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |