Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


The Hunger Games: Catching Fire (Score) Original Soundtrack

The Hunger Games: Catching Fire (Score) Original Soundtrack

Universal Music
Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

1w Usually ships within 1 week.


add to cart orsave for later

further info

Official Release Date Nov 18, 2013
Genre Movie and TV Soundtrack
Version  Hong Kong
PAX-Code PAX0005816992
Catalog No.  3751552
Item Code  0602537615520

track listing

01. Katniss
02. I Had To Do That
03. We Have Visitors
04. Just Friends
05. Mockingjay Graffiti
06. The Tour
07. Daffodil Waltz
08. Waltz In A (Op. 39, No. 15)
09. Fireworks
10. Horn Of Plenty
11. Peacekeepers
12. Prim
13. A Quarter Quell
14. Katniss Is Chosen
15. Introducing The Tributes
16. There's Always A Flaw
17. Bow And Arrow
18. We're A Team
19. Let's Start
20. The Games Begin
21. Peeta's Heart Stops
22. Treetops
23. The Fog
24. Monkey Mutts
25. Jabberjays
26. I Need You
27. Broken Wire
28. Arena Crumbles
29. Good Morning Sweetheart


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for The Hunger Games: Catching Fire (Score) Original Soundtrack yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 223 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |