The Legend -Final Live- [CD+DVD]

The Legend -Final Live- [CD+DVD]

Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

5-15d Usually ships within 5-15 days.


Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

5-15d Usually ships within 5-15 days
add to cart orsave for later

further info

Artist Heartsdales
Genre J-Pop
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0001350361
Catalog No.  RZCD-45489/B
Item Code  4988064454891

track listing

ディスク 1
1 Candy Pop Feat.soul'd Out
2 冬 Gonna Love □
3 Bailamos?
4 Body Rock
5 Wet'n Wild Feat.suite Chic
6 Sister Sister
7 Baby Boy
8 Thru With You
9 Helpless Game
10 Girls Don't Cry
11 Love City
12 Radioactive
13 Right Now
14 Wild
15 Fantasy
16 Should Have What!? Feat.double
17 Darlin'darlin' Feat.zane (Three Nation)
18 So Safari
19 Ooh Wah!
20 Block Shot Hustlaz Feat.風林火山
21 Mic Play
22 Oh Girl Feat.ryohei
23 Get Drunk Feat.mummy-d (Rhymester)
24 My Melody
25 Fly!
26 We Love The Music
27 Hey Dj!
28 Sweet Candy
29 I See You
30 Shining
31 Crazy
32 Party Central
33 Paradise Feat.加藤ミリヤ
34 Angel Eyes
35 Baby Shine
36 All Mine
37 Rainy Days
38 E.s.p.
39 Summer Time Blues
40 Super Star
41 What's My Name?
42 That's Why
43 Foxy Lady
44 Devil May Rock
45 Color Of Love
46 Ow!
47 Love & Joy
48 So Tell Me
49 Stay

ディスク 2
1 Backstage Partⅰ
2 The Legend Live Intro
3 Party Central
4 Hey Dj!
5 Super Star
6 So Tell Me Feat.verbal
7 That's Why Feat.verbal
8 冬 Gonna Love □
9 Should Have What!? Feat.double
10 My Melody
11 The Legendary Medley
12 Love City チビ Heartsdales Version
13 Darlin' Darlin' Feat.zane (Three Nation)
14 Get Drunk Feat.mummy-d (Rhymester)
15 I See You
16 Love & Joy
17 Paradise Feat.加藤ミリヤ
18 Body Rock|encoreⅰ
19 Candy Pop Feat.soul'd Out
20 Angel Eyes
21 Shining|encoreⅱ
22 Stay
23 Backstage Partⅱ
24 Rumちゃーん!! (Bonus Footage)
25 Darlin' Darlin' Feat.zane (Three Nation) (Bonus Footage)
26 Jewels Ring Call / Mummy-d Ring Call (Bonus Footage)
27 Get Drunk Feat.mummy-d (Rhymester) (Bonus Footage)


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links?

Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for The Legend -Final Live- [CD+DVD] yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement

SN: 230 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |