Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyle

Movies & TV

The Philharmonics: Waltzes by Johann Strauss

The Philharmonics: Waltzes by Johann Strauss

Accentus Music
Blu-ray Region A

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

5-15d Usually ships within 5-15 days.


add to cart orsave for later


The Philharmonics, founded by members of the Vienna Philharmonic Orchestra, fill the Cafe Sperl with the most authentically Viennese sounds imaginable - this is music the players have in their blood. The program offers a new piece by the ensemble's leader Tibor Kovac, based on traditional Jewish melodies and Mahler themes, Yiddische Mame. Composers include Johann Strauss, Godowsky, Kreisler, and Kovac.

further info

Official Release Date Oct 25, 2011
Director Tilo Krause
Screen Format Widescreen
Video Format 1.78:1
Audio DTS-HD Master Audio 5.1, Linear PCM 2.0
Language English
Subtitles English, French
Year 2011
Running Time 64 Minutes
Genre Musical
Version  US
PAX-Code PAX0004572014
Item Code  4260234830163


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for The Philharmonics: Waltzes by Johann Strauss yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 229 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |