Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


The Songs, The Film And His Autobiography [2CD+DVD]

The Songs, The Film And His Autobiography [2CD+DVD]

East Asia Music
~Andy Hui
Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

1-5d Usually ships within 1-5 days.


add to cart orsave for later

further info

Original Name  自導自傳: 新曲+精選 [2CD+DVD]
Official Release Date Jan 22, 2009
Artist Andy Hui
Genre CantoPop
Version  Hong Kong
PAX-Code PAX0002565079
Catalog No.  EACD413
Item Code  4897013003182

track listing

CD 1 - On Core Collection
01. 戀愛片段
02. 將冰山劈開 - (梅艷芳/許志安)
03. 火熱動感La La La - (郭富城/鄭秀文/梁漢文/許志安)
04. 翻騰
05. Bottoms Up (New Song)
06. 喜歡妳是妳
07. 雨後陽光
08. 其實你心裡有沒有我 - (鄭秀文/許志安)
09. 想說 (國)
10. 心血
11. 天下有情人 (New Song)
12. 男人最痛
13. 唯獨你是不可取替
14. 前程錦繡
15. 我的天 我的歌
16. 你傷風我感冒 (New Song)
17. 空前絕後
18. 爛泥

CD 2 - On His Own Collection
01. 不倦的蝴蝶
02. 反正經
03. 徹夜纏綿
04. 從沒這麼愛戀過
05. 我心中有你
06. 愛在一程車的時間
07. 讓我待你好一點
08. 迷糊、情慾、對象
09. 用愛造世界
10. 下次
11. 孫果與了因
12. 別說歸家
13. 教我如何不愛他 - (葉德嫻/許志安)
14. 荒廢的樂園
15. 從你祝福中離開
16. 灰飛煙滅
17. 一丁點
18. 大愛

01. 自導:魔方宅男 (30分鐘)
02. 天下有情人MV
03. 自傳:許志安的二三事 The Retrospect (40分鐘)


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for The Songs, The Film And His Autobiography [2CD+DVD] yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 223 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |