Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


Thee Greatest Hits

Thee Greatest Hits

Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

5-15d Usually ships within 5-15 days.


add to cart orsave for later

further info

Official Release Date Dec 16, 2009
Artist Thee Michelle Gun Elephant
Genre J-Pop
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0002876621
Catalog No.  UMCK-1339

track listing

ディスク 1:
1. 世界の終わり
2. strawberry garden
3. ブラック・タンバリン
4. リリィ
5. キャンディ・ハウス
6. シャンデリヤ
7. blue nylon shirts (from balcony)
8. ゲット・アップ・ルーシー
9. バードメン
10. カルチャー
11. ハイ!チャイナ!
12. アウト・ブルーズ
13. 深く潜れ
14. ブギー
15. キラー・ビーチ
16. CISCO~想い出のサンフランシスコ (She’s gone)
17. ジェニー

ディスク 2:
1. スモーキン・ビリー
2. G.W.D
3. GT400
4. リボルバー・ジャンキーズ
5. ベイビー・スターダスト
6. 武蔵野エレジー
7. 暴かれた世界
8. 赤毛のケリー
9. ドロップ
10. サンダーバード・ヒルズ
11. 太陽をつかんでしまった
12. ジプシー・サンディー
13. デッドマンズ・ギャラクシー・デイズ
14. ダニー・ゴー
15. エレクトリック・サーカス


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Thee Greatest Hits yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 222 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |