Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


This Ugly and Beautiful World Original Soundtrack [Limited Edition]

This Ugly and Beautiful World Original Soundtrack [Limited Edition]

Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

Get informed when this item is in stock by using our Personal Agent from the right.

sold Out of print / Out of stock.

save for later

Track it down!

This item is currently unavailable. If you are interested in buying it, we can try to track it down for you.To have us tracking down your wanted items, we need you to login or create an account

further info

Genre Video Game Soundtrack
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0000446063
Catalog No.  GNCA-1014
Item Code  4988102359423

track listing

1. metamorphose(ON AIR Ver.)
2. This ugly and beautiful world
3. soleil
4. Stand Up!
5. Angry Guy
6. Hikari
7. impatience
8. 目覚め
9. Akari
10. Whoops!
11. Happy Summer
12. 月下美人
13. 五月雨
14. とまどい
15. Pain
16. Remember you
17. ぬくもり
18. 穏やかな日々
19. クオン
20. a cruel shadow
21. ED覚醒
22. 大地の反抗
23. Crisis
24. Mirage
25. すべての始まり
26. 夏色のカケラ(ON AIR Ver.)


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for This Ugly and Beautiful World Original Soundtrack [Limited Edition] yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 226 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |