Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


Tokyo Magnitude 8.0 Original Soundtrack

Tokyo Magnitude 8.0 Original Soundtrack

Epic Records Japan
Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

Get informed when this item is in stock by using our Personal Agent from the right.

sold Out of print / Out of stock.

save for later

Track it down!

This item is currently unavailable. If you are interested in buying it, we can try to track it down for you.To have us tracking down your wanted items, we need you to login or create an account

further info

Original Name  東京マグニチュード8.0 オリジナルサウンドトラック
Official Release Date Oct 28, 2009
Genre Video Game Soundtrack
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0002823343
Catalog No.  ESCL-3308
Item Code  4988010022822

track listing

1. キミノウタ
2. 未来の日常
3. 悠貴の思い
4. 楽しい時間
5. M8
6. 募っていく不安
7. 十死一生
8. 真理
9. ノスタルジア
10. 家族への思い
11. パニック
12. 崩落
13. 悠貴寂しさ
14. 東京タワー倒壊
15. 三人の約束
16. してあげられること
17. 悠貴を求めて
18. 姉弟の思いやり
19. 必ず帰る
20. ロボットの活躍
21. 他人の役に立つ嬉しさ
22. 悠貴の幻影
23. 家族との再会
24. 近づく別れ
25. 死の予感
26. 決意
27. 夭逝
28. 喪失感
29. 悠貴へ
30. M/elody


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Tokyo Magnitude 8.0 Original Soundtrack yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 228 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |