Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


Tonari No Seki Kun No Uta Janai Cd

Tonari No Seki Kun No Uta Janai Cd

King Records
Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

1w Usually ships within 1 week.


add to cart orsave for later

Click on a thumbnail to see more pictures for Tonari No Seki Kun No Uta Janai Cd
Tonari No Seki Kun No Uta Janai Cd

track listing

1. 迷惑スぺクタクル (Technopop MIX)
2. 迷惑スぺクタクル (EUROBEAT MIX)
3. 迷惑スぺクタクル (80’GAME SOUND MIX)
4. 教室ミュージカル
5. 翼をください
6. 空想アンビシャス
7. 疾風レーシング
8. 快適タイミング
9. ほっこりコーヒータイム
10. 日常ラーニング
11. 助けてフォローミー
12. 快感サボタージュ・ライフ
13. 熱いぜスペシャルファイト
14. まだまだワンダーランド
15. あたふたサスペンス
16. 広大オーケストラ
17. どうなるカミング・アップ
18. 迷惑スぺクタクル 英語の時間
19. 迷惑スぺクタクル フランス語の時間
20. 迷惑スぺクタクル ドイツ語の時間
21. 迷惑スぺクタクル イタリア語の時間
22. 迷惑スぺクタクル スペイン語の時間
23. 迷惑スぺクタクル ポルトガル語の時間
24. 迷惑スぺクタクル オランダ語の時間
25. 迷惑スぺクタクル スウェーデン語の時間
26. 迷惑スぺクタクル ロシア語の時間
27. 迷惑スぺクタクル 中国語の時間
28. 迷惑スぺクタクル 台湾語の時間
29. 迷惑スぺクタクル 韓国語の時間


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.

further info

Original Name  となりの関くん うたじゃない!?CD
Official Release Date Apr 30, 2014
Genre Anime Soundtrack
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0006015620
Catalog No.  KICA-2406
Item Code  4988003447229


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Tonari No Seki Kun No Uta Janai Cd yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 223 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |