Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


T.utu With The Band All Songs Collection [Blu-spec 2CD+DVD]

T.utu With The Band All Songs Collection [Blu-spec 2CD+DVD]

Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

2-4w Usually ships within 2 to 4 weeks.


add to cart orsave for later

further info

Official Release Date Sep 21, 2016
Artist Takashi Utsunomiya
Genre J-Pop
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0008285936
Catalog No.  MHCL-30410
Item Code  4582290418995

track listing

Disc 1:
1. Trouble In Heaven
2. Innocent Blue
3. Dance Dance Dance
4. Paradise Lost
5. 1994
6. Hothouse Fruit
8. 君が見えなくなった日
9. ただ過ぎ行くために
10. Butterfly
11. Midnight Calling You
12. Run Together
13. シーサイド・バウンド (未発表カバー曲)

Disc 2:
1. カーニバルの騎士たち
2. Angel
3. Eternal Date
4. Indian Runner
5. ゼロよりも少ない始まり
6. True
7. 合図
8. Water Dance I
9. 1 1/2
10. Tear Drops
11. Water Dance II
12. Rocket Girl
13. Cool Jam, Cool Mode
14. Strange Guitar (Loose Version)
15. Lap Trap
16. flow

Disc 3:
1. Dance Dance Dance
2. True
3. Hothouse Fruit
4. Tear Drops
5. Eternal Date
6. カーニバルの騎士たち
7. Strange Guitar
8. Trouble In Heaven


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for T.utu With The Band All Songs Collection [Blu-spec 2CD+DVD] yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 223 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |