Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


Udon No Kuni No Kin-iro Kemari Original Soundtrack

Udon No Kuni No Kin-iro Kemari Original Soundtrack

Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

1w Usually ships within 1 week.


add to cart orsave for later

track listing

1. うどんの国へ
2. 讃岐かがり手まり
3. 耳と尻尾
4. 躍動するポコ
5. ポコと追いかけっこ
6. ことでん
7. 家族のかたち
8. 望郷
9. 瀬戸内海を船は進む
10. 晴れ渡る空と心
11. 源平の里
12. 懐しい風景
13. 迷いと距離感
14. 記憶の底
15. 現実との葛藤
16. 自己を見つめる男・中島忍
17. 今を楽しむ男・中島忍
18. その男・冴木学
19. 残念なヒロシ
20. これってピンチ?
21. 胸騒ぎ
22. 母の記憶
23. 淡い想い
24. いっちにー、うろんうろ~ん
25. 仲間
26. 行く先
27. 東京タワー
28. 帰る家がある
29. 父のうどん
30. 讃岐の狸伝説
31. ポコの不思議空間
32. それぞれの生きる場所
33. Sweet Darwin (TV Size)
34. ガオガオちゃん体操


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.

further info

Original Name  アニメ「うどんの国の金色毛鞠」オリジナル・サウンドトラック
Official Release Date Oct 26, 2016
Artist Yukari Hashimoto
Genre Anime Soundtrack
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0008345844
Catalog No.  VPCG-83516
Item Code  4988021835169


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Udon No Kuni No Kin-iro Kemari Original Soundtrack yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 228 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |