Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


Unmei Ni, Nita Koi Original Soundtrack

Unmei Ni, Nita Koi Original Soundtrack

Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

1w Usually ships within 1 week.


add to cart orsave for later

further info

Original Name  NHKドラマ10「運命に、似た恋」オリジナル・サウンドトラック
Official Release Date Dec 14, 2016
Artist Youki Yamamoto
Genre Movie and TV Soundtrack
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0008511356
Catalog No.  VPCD-81892
Item Code  4988021818926

track listing

1. 「運命に、似た恋」 テーマ/ Unmei Ni Nita Koi Opening Theme
2. 恋のアクセル/ Love Acceleration
3. 眠れぬ夜の恋の歌/ A Song For Sleepless Nights
4. ぬくもりの欠片/ Fragment of Affection
5. 真実/ Truthfulness
6. 聖なる少年/ Sacred Heart - arranged from 'Stabat Mater Dolorosa'
7. 寄る辺なき子供/ An Orphan
8. そしてついに…/ Finally
9. 幻 / Heavenly Hallucination
10. ピンチ/ Dilemma
11. 存在の揺らぎ/ Your Presence
12. 恋する運命/ Prospect Love
13. 約束/ Vow
14. ヨージ/ My Ex-Husband
15. 心おどる/ Dancing Heart
16. ジェラシー / Intolerance
17. すれ違い/ Growing Apart
18. 揺れる心、鼓動/ Fluctuating Feelings
19. ミステリアス・アイズ/ Misterious Eyes
20. なさけない/ Pitiable
21. 別れの運命/ Adieu
22. カスミの日常/ Life of Kasumi
23. デザイン界のドン/ The World of Design
24. プライド/ Dignity
25. 運命の手紙 / The Letter from a Boy
26. 影/ Shadow
27. カリスマ/ Yuri's Charisma
28. 青空/ Blue Sky


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Unmei Ni, Nita Koi Original Soundtrack yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 222 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |