Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


URS Singles Vol.1

URS Singles Vol.1

Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

5-15d Usually ships within 5-15 days.


add to cart orsave for later

further info

Original Name  Urc シングルズ Vol.1
Artist Wataru Takada, Itsutsu no akai fusen, Akai Tori
Genre J-Pop
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0000362644
Catalog No.  IOCD-40071/2
Item Code  4544738400719

track listing

ディスク 1
1. イムジン河
2. リムジンガン
3. 坊や大きくならないで
4. もしも平和になったら
5. 大・ダイジェスト版三億円強奪事件の唄
6. 大・ダイジェスト版三億円強奪事件の唄 (実況)
7. 転身
8. 電車問題
9. ボクを郵便で送りましょう|いやなやつ
10. 退屈なうつり変り|ポケットは空っぽ
11. 私の大好きな街
12. この道
13. ともだち
14. 坊やの絵
15. お父帰れや
16. 竹田の子守唄

ディスク 2
1. 砂漠
2. 森・ふくろう
3. オーソドックスなフォークソング
4. 青春のキャンパス
5. あくまのお話し
6. アリス
7. なあ おかあちゃん
8. この広い海に
9. ホー・チ・ミンのバラード
10. ベトナムの空
11. 殺し屋のブルース
12. うた
13. 血まみれの鳩
14. まるで洪水のように
15. 追放の歌
16. 楽しいさすらい人
17. 九官鳥
18. 明日なき世界
19. 腰まで泥まみれ
20. 恋人よ ベッドのそばにおいで


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for URS Singles Vol.1 yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 222 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |