Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


Ururu No Mori No Monogatari Original Soundtrack [Limited Edition]

Ururu No Mori No Monogatari Original Soundtrack [Limited Edition]

Universal Music
Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

5-15d Usually ships within 5-15 days.


add to cart orsave for later

further info

Original Name  ウルルの森の物語 オリジナル・サウンドトラック
Official Release Date Dec 16, 2009
Genre J-Pop
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0002876740
Catalog No.  UMCK-9319
Item Code  4988005588197

track listing

1. ウルルの森~プロローグ~
2. 風、つかまえた
3. 動物達の歓迎
4. 手紙
5. 家族
6. オオカミ
7. ウルルの森~出会い~
8. 小さな命
9. 夕景
10. ウルル
11. 渡せなかった手紙
12. オオカミ~予兆~
13. オオカミ~自然のルール~
14. 絶滅
15. お父さんなんかいらない!~しずくの涙~
16. おかあさん~昴の決心~
17. 真夜中の逃走
18. 手紙~メッセージ~
19. オオカミ~はるか東へ~
20. 雨の洞窟
21. 救出
22. 転落
23. 父子の誓い~光る沼
24. 父の決断
25. 別れ~生きろ!
26. 大自然の讃歌
27. おかあさん~絆~
28. ウルルの唄 映画バージョン


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Ururu No Mori No Monogatari Original Soundtrack [Limited Edition] yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 229 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |