Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


Utagei Super Best

Utagei Super Best

Teichiku Records
~Haruo Minami
Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

1w Usually ships within 1 week.


add to cart orsave for later

further info

Original Name  三波春夫 歌の金字塔
Official Release Date Jul 17, 2013
Artist Haruo Minami
Genre Enka
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0005310324
Catalog No.  TECE-3158
Item Code  4988004127458


  • 3 Disc Edition

track listing

Disc 1:
1. 長編歌謡浪曲 あゝ松の廊下
2. 長編歌謡浪曲 赤穂城の内蔵之助
3. 長編歌謡浪曲 赤穂の妻
4. 元禄男の友情 立花左近
5. 元禄花の兄弟 赤垣源蔵
6. 元禄名槍譜 俵星玄蕃
7. 長編歌謡浪曲 その夜の上杉綱憲
8. 元禄桜吹雪 決闘高田の馬場

Disc 2:
1. 豪商一代紀伊国屋文左衛門
2. 長谷川伸原作「瞼の母」より 瞼の母
3. 長編歌謡浪曲 神戸を拓く清盛
4. 壇の浦決戦
5. 長編歌謡浪曲 信長
6. 長編歌謡浪曲 戦国塩物語
7. 長編歌謡浪曲 天竜二俣城
8. 長編歌謡浪曲 勝海舟

Disc 3:
1. チャンチキおけさ
2. 船方さんよ
3. 雪の渡り鳥
4. 大利根無情
5. 一本刀土俵入り
6. 東京五輪音頭
7. 世界の国からこんにちは
8. おまんた囃子
9. 天竜しぶき笠
10. 文左たから船
11. 百年桜(ひゃくねんざくら)
12. 出世佐渡情話
13. 桃太郎侍の歌
14. あゝ北前船
15. 男の峠道
16. 終り無きわが歌の道


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Utagei Super Best yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 228 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |