Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


Utawareru Mono Futari No Hakuoro Additional Soundtrack

Utawareru Mono Futari No Hakuoro Additional Soundtrack

King Records
Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

1w Usually ships within 1 week.


add to cart orsave for later

further info

Original Name  「うたわれるもの 二人の白皇」Additional Soundtrack
Official Release Date Nov 09, 2016
Genre Video Game Soundtrack
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0008348224
Catalog No.  KICA-2516/7
Item Code  4988003495107


  • 2 Disc Edition

track listing

Disc 1:
1. 子守歌-ユカウラ-
2. 星灯 (ゲームバージョン)
3. 二人の白皇
4. 邂逅の日
5. 悠久の大地
6. 星影
7. 郷愁・肆
8. 神結-カミ・ユウ-
9. 轟く闇
10. 一触即発
11. 采配をふるう者
12. 郷愁・伍
13. 命-ミコト-
14. 夕星
15. 不安定な神様・劇伴
16. 烈火の如く
17. 勝利をこの手に

Disc 2:
1. うたわれるもの
2. 日だまりの中で
3. 娘
4. 荒ぶる者
5. アヴ・カムゥ
6. 戦嵐
7. 大封印-オン・リィヤーク-
8. 郷愁・陸
9. 宿命の決戦
10. 君だけの旅路・劇伴・進
11. 子守歌・双星
12. 運命-SADAME-
13. 恋夢・劇伴
14. うたわれるもの・久遠


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Utawareru Mono Futari No Hakuoro Additional Soundtrack yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 226 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |