Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


Valkyria Chronicles / Senjo No Valkyria 3 Sound & Song Collection

Valkyria Chronicles / Senjo No Valkyria 3 Sound & Song Collection

Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

1w Usually ships within 1 week.


add to cart orsave for later

further info

Original Name  戦場のヴァルキュリア3 サウンド&ソングコレクション
Official Release Date May 11, 2011
Genre Video Game Soundtrack
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0003297847
Catalog No.  LASA-9021
Item Code  4540774602049

track listing

Disc 1:
1. 戦場のヴァルキュリア3 メインテーマ
2. 過酷なる戦場
3. 次なる戦いを求めて
4. 反転攻勢!
5. 迫り来る軍靴の響き
6. おれたちゃネームレス
7. ネームレスの日常
8. 不穏な気配
9. 渦巻く陰謀
10. 怯えと意地と
11. 一進一退
12. 災厄の鴉
13. 危機一髪!
14. つかの間のやすらぎ
15. くそくらえ!
16. お客様はおカネ様?
17. 冥き英雄
18. それが、ネームレス
19. 心、通わせて

Disc 2:
1. 戦場のヴァルキュリア3 メインテーマ (ショート ver.)
2. リエラ・マルセリス
3. 部隊として
4. ネームレス、出撃!
5. 誇りを胸に
7. この一撃にすべてを賭けて
8. 譲れない一戦
9. あなたとなら…
10. 揺るぎ無き覚悟
11. 最終決戦
12. 名も無き英雄たち
13. 信じあえる未来へ
14. ちいさな未来とともに
15. もしも君が願うのなら (GAME Size)
16. 灯-TOMOSHIBI- (OVA Size)
17. 風を追う兵士の歌
18. いつか咲く光の花


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

Average rating:  Too few reviews (min 3 reviews required)
Total votes:2

If you are familiar with Valkyria Chronicles / Senjo No Valkyria 3 Sound & Song Collection, why not let others know?

Please note that opinions expressed in any review are those of our customers and do not necessarily match those of the team.

Shiza (1) on 01, Jan. 2016 03:19 (HKT)
The best soundtrack for Valkyria Chronicles
This is by far the best of Valkyria Chronicles series. For fans of the series this is a buy.
[Do you think this review was helpful? ]
jhaw82 (21) on 16, Dec. 2011 18:01 (HKT)
One of the best Soundtrack
For Valkyria Chronicles fans out there if you think the 1st and 2nd game soundtrack is great than this is even better. Wait no longer before it sold out!!
[Do you think this review was helpful? ]

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 228 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |