Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


Warner No.1 Series - Beyond

Warner No.1 Series - Beyond

Warner Music
Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

1-5d Usually ships within 1-5 days.


add to cart orsave for later

further info

Original Name  華納No.1系列 - Beyond
Artist Beyond
Genre CantoPop
Version  Hong Kong
PAX-Code PAX0001050447
Catalog No.  2H213974
Item Code  5051011397424

track listing

Disc 1
01. 長城
02. 情人
03. 溫暖的家鄉
04. 爸爸媽媽
05. 早班火車
06. 命運是你家
07. 全是愛
08. Bye Bye
09. 可否衝破
10. 完全地愛吧
11. 為了你 為了我
12. 長城 (Live Verson)
13. 繼續沉醉
14. 農民
15. 無無謂

Disc 2
01. 海闊天空
02. 和平與愛
03. 無盡空虛
04. 遙望
05. 妄想
06. 無語問蒼天
07. 我是憤怒
08. 點解 點解
09. 不可一世
10. 半斤八兩
11. 走不開的快樂
12. 厭倦寂寞
13. 狂人山莊
14. 快樂王國
15. The Wall 長城 (日本版)


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Warner No.1 Series - Beyond yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 225 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |