Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


Warner No.1 Series - Danny Chan

Warner No.1 Series - Danny Chan

Warner Music
~Danny Chan
Audio CD
24h In stock, usually ships within 24hrs.


add to cart orsave for later

further info

Original Name  華納No.1系列 - 陳百強
Artist Danny Chan
Genre CantoPop
Version  Hong Kong
PAX-Code PAX0001050549
Catalog No.  2H213967
Item Code  5051011396724

track listing

Disc 1:
1 一生何求
2 偏偏喜歡你
3 盼望的緣份
4 喝采
5 當我想起你
6 深愛著你
7 粉紅色的一生
8 再見Josephine
9 疾風
10 一生不可自決
11 思想走了光
12 創世記
13 偶像
14 突破
15 念親恩

Disc 2:
1 幾分鐘的約會
2 有了你
3 等
4 今宵多珍重
5 漣漪
6 試問誰沒錯
7 脈膊奔流
8 不再問究竟
9 摘星
10 太陽花
11 畫出彩虹
12 在這孤獨晚上
13 失業生
14 沙灘中的腳印
15 背著良心的說話


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Warner No.1 Series - Danny Chan yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 230 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |