Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


Warner No.1 Series - Lui Fong

Warner No.1 Series - Lui Fong

Warner Music
~Lui Fong
Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

1-5d Usually ships within 1-5 days.


add to cart orsave for later

further info

Original Name  華納No.1系列 - 呂方
Artist Lui Fong
Genre CantoPop
Version  Hong Kong
PAX-Code PAX0001050651
Catalog No.  2H213970

track listing

Disc 1:
1 愛得真, 愛得深
2 配你不起
3 傳聞
4 請你跟我走
5 你的淺笑
6 無話可說
7 歷久常新
8 愛一回, 傷一回 (國)
9 愛飛翔 (國)
10 愛到厭
11 承受
12 該給的愛(國)
13 彎彎的月亮 (廣東/國語混合)
14 江山如此多嬌 (國)
15 只相遇到一個人(國)

Disc 2:
1 不捨得你
2 老情歌 (國)
3 流浪花
4 太認真
5 幾時愛我
6 既然愛了就不怕 (國)
7 多愛你一天
8 地久天長
9 幽會
10 皇帝女唔憂嫁
11 別再講他
12 天老情未老
13 回頭一看
14 爭取時間
15 阿方正傳


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Warner No.1 Series - Lui Fong yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 226 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |