Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyle

Movies & TV

Wilber Pan 2006-2007 Around The World Concert Tour

Wilber Pan 2006-2007 Around The World Concert Tour

Universal Music
~Wilber Pan Wei Bo
DVD Region Free

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

Get informed when this item is in stock by using our Personal Agent from the right.

sold Out of print / Out of stock.

save for later

Track it down!

This item is currently unavailable. If you are interested in buying it, we can try to track it down for you.To have us tracking down your wanted items, we need you to login or create an account

further info

Original Name  潘瑋柏反轉地球世界巡迴演唱會2006-2007巡演全記錄
Official Release Date Jul 27, 2007
Artist Wilber Pan Wei Bo
Language Mandarin
Genre Karaoke
Version  Hong Kong
PAX-Code PAX0001707344
Item Code  0602517416413

track listing

1 Opening - 瑋柏的決心
2 一路巡迴的心情
3 中西對戰與斜坡特效
4 壁虎漫步
5 決戰鬥室
6 Wuha
7 西城故事VCR + 高手
8 咖哩辣椒
9 反轉地球 + 成長歷程VCR
10 瑋柏苦練鋼琴
11 謝謝
12 我們都會錯
13 我讓你走了
14 不得不愛
15 演唱會的舞蹈
16 Dancer Solo
17 一指神功
18 來電
19 How Are You
20 瑋柏與樂團的磨合
21 我不怕
22 愛上未來的你
23 站在你這邊
24 戴上我的愛
25 Kiss Me 123
26 演唱會開始前
27 誰是MVP
28 If I Can't Have You
29 Tell Me
30 Kiss Night Encore
31 工作中的瑋柏
32 我的麥克風
33 快樂崇拜 + 工作人員名單

Bonus Features:
1. 漏網鏡頭集錦
2. 電影預告片


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Wilber Pan 2006-2007 Around The World Concert Tour yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 222 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |