Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


Wizardry Online Original Soundtrack

Wizardry Online Original Soundtrack

Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

1w Usually ships within 1 week.


add to cart orsave for later

further info

Original Name  Wizardry Onlineオリジナルサウンドトラック
Official Release Date Nov 07, 2012
Genre Video Game Soundtrack
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0004229022
Catalog No.  LACA-9252/3
Item Code  4540774902521

track listing

Disc 1:
1. memento mori (Wizardry Renaissanceメインテーマ)
2. 魂の誕生
3. 人生の始まり
4. 港町イルファーロ
5. 酒と紫煙と談笑を
6. 冒険者たちの挽歌
7. 旧地下水路I ~victims(犠牲者達)~
8. 蠢く者たちの声III ~Legion~
9. 緊迫
10. 安らぎの朝
11. 帰らぬ持ち主を待つ剣の物語
12. 鋼の絆
13. 地上遺跡 ~ruins beat~
14. 空中庭園 ~obsession~
15. 街角の語らい
16. 羊皮紙に込められた魔法の言葉
17. 旧地下水路II ~nervous breakdown~
18. 後ろめたい者たちの背中
19. 金と命をグラスに注ぐ者達の哀歌
20. 旧き者達の息吹
21. 死地への誘い
22. 高揚と安堵

Disc 2:
1. 幻想詩人の唄
2. アヴルールはかく語りき
3. 自由な者たちの坩堝
4. 邪教の祭壇
5. 戦場の跡
6. 挑む者たちへの鼓舞
7. 閉塞の唄
8. 反響の怨嗟
9. 暗澹
10. 勇者の罪
11. 独壇場の風
12. 汝の名は、死
13. 転生せし魂


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Wizardry Online Original Soundtrack yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 223 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |