Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


Yazawa Classic - Voice - Acoustic Tour 2002 [DVD Audio]

Yazawa Classic - Voice - Acoustic Tour 2002 [DVD Audio]

Toshiba-Emi Japan
~Eikichi Yazawa
Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

5-15d Usually ships within 5-15 days.


add to cart orsave for later

further info

Artist Eikichi Yazawa
Genre J-Pop
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0000503353
Catalog No.  TOAT-1005
Item Code  4988006190290

track listing

1. Asian Waltz
2. 時間よ止まれ
3. フォーチューン・テイラー
4. 早冬の気配
5. Still
6. Mc1
7. ミス・ロンリー・ハート
8. ロックンロール・バイブル
9. バラードよ永遠に
10. Azabu
11. Mc2
12. □□□□□メドレー
13. チャイナタウン
14. アンジェリーナ
15. 心の言葉
16. Mc3
17. 時間よ止まれ
18. バーボン人生
19. 涙が・・・涙が
20. 安物の時計
21. Mc4
22. 砂に消えた涙
23. 青空
24. いつの日か
25. グッド・タイム・チャーリー
26. キザな野郎
27. Dry Martini
28. ウィスキー・コーク
29. 鎖を引きちぎれ


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Yazawa Classic - Voice - Acoustic Tour 2002 [DVD Audio] yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 224 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |