Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


Yona Yona Penguin Original Soundtrack

Yona Yona Penguin Original Soundtrack

Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

5-15d Usually ships within 5-15 days.


add to cart orsave for later

further info

Original Name  映画 よなよなペンギン オリジナル・サウンドトラック
Official Release Date Dec 16, 2009
Genre Video Game Soundtrack
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0002847823
Catalog No.  VPCG-84896
Item Code  4988021848961

track listing

1 よなよなペンギン サントラ
2 ココのおでかけ サントラ
3 冒険のはじまり サントラ
4 ペンギンストア サントラ
5 ゴブリン村へようこそ サントラ
6 ペンギンソファ サントラ
7 ゴブリン サントラ
8 村の不安 サントラ
9 デビルダンス サントラ
10 いばりん坊 サントラ
11 チャリー サントラ
12 ココとチャリー サントラ
13 誘い サントラ
14 パラケケ サントラ
15 ザミー サントラ
16 ココのともだち サントラ
17 恋するザミー サントラ
18 天空 サントラ
19 立ち上がるココ サントラ
20 ブッカ・ブー サントラ
21 逃げろ サントラ
22 ザミーの心配 サントラ
23 ゴブリンの戦い サントラ
24 七福神の戦い サントラ
25 耳に残るは君の歌声~飛ぶんだココ サントラ
26 三人の友情 サントラ
27 おかえり サントラ
28 ココ サントラ
29 アミーゴペンギン ココ(森迫永依)とアミーゴペンギンズ


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Yona Yona Penguin Original Soundtrack yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 226 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |